Reviews

5.053
2018-09-26
5 out of 5
They are a wonderful company! They installed guttering around my entire home and did an amazing job. Highly recommend!
2018-09-21
5 out of 5
Great company and excellent work! I think what really sealed the deal was how polite and professional they were. Above and beyond of what I had expected! I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again!
2018-09-06
5 out of 5
My experience with Validated was great, they made the process easy. Jay was great. Jay was able to get insurance to cover the whole roof when initially they were only willing to pay for half. Communicated through every step of the process, couldn’t have asked for more. Definitely recommend Validated Construction.
2018-08-29
5 out of 5
The sales lady Ms Caitlyn was really great to work with, the crew PM was very polite and courteous. The crew was OUTSTANDING, they took off two layers and put back 57 sq in one day. I have no complaints...I would recommend Validated Construction to repair anyones roof...thank you Ms. Caitlyn!
2018-08-28
5 out of 5
I dont know what I would have done without Tim Robertson and Kaitlyn with Validated Construction helping my mom (and me) through the process of getting a new roof put on her home. The insurance company was stalling for months which was stressing me out, but Tim reassured me they deal with this all the time and to let them handle it. They did and now my mom has a new roof. We are very pleased.
2018-08-20
5 out of 5
Validated is an amazing company to work with. Their associate Bailey Boyd was especially exceptional. So friendly and hard working, helped me through the entire process. Let me know what was going on the entire time and always made certain that I was happy with the work being done. I couldn't be happier, from the outstanding customer service to the beautiful job done on my roof. This is a terrific company, with great employees. I would highly recommend you choose Validated for any and all of your construction needs.
2018-08-18
5 out of 5
Validated is an amazing company to work with. Their associate Bailey Boyd was especially exceptional. So friendly and hard working, helped me through the entire process. Let me know what was going on the entire time and always made certain that I was happy with the work being done. I couldn't be happier, from the outstanding customer service to the beautiful job done on my roof. This is a terrific company, with great employees. I would highly recommend you choose Validated for any and all of your construction needs.
2018-08-06
5 out of 5
Things went well from the initial roof evaluation to the final survey. Workers were prompt, and notified me on the rare occasion they were late. Id definitely hire them again! I wasnt home while the work was being done, and the house just looked so beautiful with the new roof and gutters.
2018-08-03
5 out of 5
They completed the work and made all visits in a timely manner! On the rare occasion anyone was late, I was promptly notified. They were also great working with the insurance company. Will definitely use them again! Oh, and my roof and gutters are gorgeous!
2018-08-03
5 out of 5
Things went well from the initial roof evaluation to the final survey. Workers were prompt, and notified me on the rare occasion they were late. I’d definitely hire them again! I wasn’t home while the work was being done, and the house just looked so beautiful with the new roof and gutters.
2018-06-27
5 out of 5
I cant say enough good things about this company. We had our roof replaced last month from hail damage. The entire process from start to finish was exceptional. The personnel from top to bottom I found very knowledgeable, straight forward, and professional. They made everything easy from handling the insurance process to the day the job was done. They communicated great the entire time and always answered or returned my calls promptly which I was very impressed with. On the day of the job, the construction crew and site manager were very neat and professional and did a great job of cleaning up when they left. I am a very satisfied customer and have already told others about the fine job that they did for us.
2018-05-30
5 out of 5
I can’t say enough good things about this company. We had our roof replaced last month from hail damage. The entire process from start to finish was exceptional. The personnel from top to bottom I found very knowledgeable, straight forward, and professional. They made everything easy from handling the insurance process to the day the job was done. They communicated great the entire time and always answered or returned my calls promptly which I was very impressed with. On the day of the job, the construction crew and site manager were very neat and professional and did a great job of cleaning up when they left. I am a very satisfied customer and have already told others about the fine job that they did for us.
2018-05-27
5 out of 5
Great customer service! Ben Koldoff called me after repairs were complete to make sure I was satisfied with the work they did. Ben Koldoff took the time to meet with my insurance adjuster at my house to discuss the damage. I didn't have to do anything besides choose a color! They took care of everything. I would definitely use them again. I refer them to everyone I know! Call them!
2018-05-27
5 out of 5
Rocky Friend with Validated Construction is so friendly and very knowledgeable. He will gladly help you with your roofing and remodeling needs. Validated is a very honest company and stands behind their work.
2018-05-12
5 out of 5
Had to have some work done after a hail storm, very professional company and easy to work with. Would definately recommend!!!
2018-04-27
5 out of 5
Validated Construction did a great job installing gutters on my house. Thanks to my project manager Tim Robertson! He made the process easy. I appreciate the open communication to explain exactly what and when the process and installation would entail.
2018-04-27
5 out of 5
Awesome job! My roof was sooo old that most of its value was depreciated but Validated was able to find a way for me to afford the quality products they used and get all the updates that were required! Their crew was in and out in just one day! All the crew and staff, especially Tim, were exceedingly friendly and easy to work with! Thank you Validated for the great work!
2018-04-17
4 out of 5
My experience with Validated Construction was alright. The work on my tiles was good. The problems I ran into was the person sent to my house to work on the tile was late EVERY DAY and there was an excuse everyday as to why he couldn't be there on time or if at all that day. It took 6 days to complete 550-600 SF. with a one man crew. Caitlyn was nice and answered all my question and worked with me. I just felt my project wasn't big enough for them and felt like I was being pl
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
They installed a roof for me. My roof was so old that all but $700 was depreciated out of it. They were able to work with my insurance company and get the updates I seriously needed and was still way within my budget! Awesome people. Awesome workers. They were in and out of here in one day.
2018-03-28
5 out of 5
I had a new roof installed. They did a great job and will be using them for my siding.
2018-03-27
5 out of 5
I think that the slogan We Work Hard So You Won't Have To says it all because they did work hard, and I did absolutely nothing!I had pretty extensive hail damage and Validated was referred to me by a friend who was very impressed with them.To say that I am pleased is an gross understatement. I came to this with a good deal of distrust because I had dealt with companies in the past who promised everything and pretty much delivered nothing.Validated handled every single issue with the insurance claim even going so far as having the insurance company approve an upgrade to the decking on my roof. Again, I did nothing.The people I dealt with, to a person, were well spoken, polite, and clearly knew what they were doing, which of course built a good working foundation of trust and confidence.I had one callback on the gutters, and these gentlemen were here to take care of it almost before I hung up the phone! I don't believe I have ever referred a company without reservation but I am doing it now!!I could not be more pleased with Validated, and with every single person from that company that I had the pleasure of dealing with.I am not even going out on a limb when I say, Call Validated, you will not be disappointed! They are that rare business that actually lives up to, and surpasses their promises.
2018-03-27
5 out of 5
Really made the entire process simple and easy. Great service and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!!
2018-02-27
5 out of 5
This is a great company, always on time, professional, and very knowledgeable about the insurance process. They were there with me from start to finish and worked hard to make sure I had everything up to code and everything that was damaged, replaced or repaired. Its nice to have a contractor that is so transparent and on my side. Would recommend to anyone looking for a contractor for any kind of project.
2018-02-27
5 out of 5
These guys are the best and can do just about anything you need. Highly recommend them for any construction need. They are quick, professional, and high quality.
2018-02-27
5 out of 5
Tim and Miles are awesome to work with. They are quick to respond and follow up to keep me posted on our projects. Thanks to Tim and Miles!
2018-01-27
5 out of 5
Everyone was so nice that we worked with! They did great work and were super fast! Highly recommended!
2018-01-27
5 out of 5
Tim Robertson provides excellent service and brings a wealth of knowledge to the table when discussing your roofing needs and options with you. If you haven't had your roof checked in some time, or if you suspect you have damage, give Tim a call. He's great!
2018-01-27
5 out of 5
Tim Robertson with Validated Construction came out and checked out my roof and was very knowledgeable, and went over the pictures and explained very thoroughly what we were looking at and gave me my options. Tim is not a pressure salesman and I appreciate how he handled things for my family and I.
2017-12-27
5 out of 5
Having our roof replaced with Validated Construction was a smooth and seamless experience from the get-go. I was initially dreading the process because of our previous experience with another company, but VCs service impressed me. The project manager, Tim, took us step-by-step through the entire process - from the inspection, to meeting the adjuster on site to ensure the damage was covered according to our policy, to being on site throughout installation, and following up after we experienced our first rain with the new roof. The site manager, James, was friendly and gave us frequent updates throughout the install. We also needed work on the kitchen ceiling because of a leak from the previous roof - Edrick did an incredible job. I really cant say enough great things about this crew. We walked away with an upgraded roof, new gutters, and a repaired kitchen ceiling. Absolutely stellar service. I highly recommend them.
2017-11-27
5 out of 5
Really professional people and great work too! Tim R. ensured everything was done the way we asked and followed up to make sure we were happy. I highly recommend them!
2017-11-27
5 out of 5
Great Construction Company!!!!! They will help with all your construction needs where ever you need them in Oklahoma!!!!! They do new roofs, remodels, paint, etc.... Call them today!!!!!
2017-11-27
5 out of 5
Amazing team, will fight for their customers and do what they say
2017-10-27
5 out of 5
This team is the real deal. If you've ever heard the saying, under promise and over deliver, it fits with these guys. Following a hailstorm Someone referred Validated Constuction to me and said they take care of everything including working with insurance adjuster to see that nothing is missed. I called and the rest is history. They did the job and more to make sure we had everything back in tip top shape. They told me to call if we noticed anything that needed more attention. Seven months later after another storm I was concerned about a spot on my roof. One phone call and here they were in my front yard, ladders extended, up on roof and matter addressed. Like I said, they are the real deal. Big thanks to Marcus with Validated. One of the hardest working guys I've met.
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
Validated was very prompt and Jay was on site during the roofing process. They were very conscientious and detailed oriented with the clean up of roof debris, etc. Very fast work and very professional! They did a great job and I highly recommend them for your roofing needs!
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
Jay went out of his way to make sure all of our needs were taken care of. Absolutely wonderful service. The roof went on in no time and everyone was so nice and courteous and very clean. If you need anything done on your house, don't hesitate to call.
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
Great company and more importantly great work.
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
Marcus and his team were professional, courteous and did everything they promised. I really appreciated Marcus working with the insurance company on my behalf.Liz
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
Really happy with the work! The personal was very knowledgeable and professional when I asked questions and kept me informed about city codes and regulations..
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed Marcus and Caitlyn as my project managers. They went the extra mile to get everything covered on my property. I was pleased that I got the shingle that I wanted. They came through with what they said they were going too.
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
The inspector that came out was so knowledgeable. They made the process or my roof and gutters was so easy. If I could recommend them to anyone I would. They are a very caring of homeowners and they listen to your needs.
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
They are honest explain everything to details, dependable they answer they phone is company you can trust.Did great job on my house roof will recommend to everybody
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
Great, knowledgeable people! They walked me through every detail of the process and made sure to complete the job super fast! Which I definitely appreciated with 4 month old twins. They brought everything up to code and upgraded the shingle and replaced our gutters. They did an amazing job!!!!!
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
My neighbor introduced his friend, Jay, to me, who had supervised the roof replacement on that neighbor's house. I admired the work that was done there and I was open to allowing Jay to examine my roof. He determined that I needed to have work done and, after I called my insurance company, their inspector concurred. The roofers did a good job and cleaned up afterwards. Jay saw to it that the damage to the gutters, that the roofers caused, was repaired, too. I appreciate Jay's oversight and the work that was done. It was a good experience.
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
These guys do an awesome job! I had my roof replaced from recent storms and they were nothing but professional and knowledgeable about the whole process. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
Validated Construction is awesome!!! We can't be thankful enough for the great support, when the insurance was pushing back on our roof claim. We highly recommend Validated Construction for your construction needs!!!
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
Validated Construction is awesome. It is one of the few companies I have met that truly care. They explained the process clearly and found out they do more than just roofing. Eric and Caitlyn are awesome people to help you out if you have roof issues.
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
My experience with Validated Construction was excellent. What I like most about the company is that they not only do roofing but anything from gutters, painting, siding, to remodels.The walked me through the process starting with a explaining all the damage on my property. They took pictures of my roof and showed me what the damage looked like. They were very knowledgeable on the best way to call in my homeowner claim and they even met my adjuster out on site to make sure the damage was accessed properly. They kept in contact with me until the roof was ready to be installed. They added upgrades to industry standards to hold up my warranty. I would highly recommend them to friends and family for all Construction needs.
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
Caitlyn and Eric with Validated Construction have been wonderful to work with. They really go above and beyond to make sure that their clients feel educated about the claim process. Validated Construction provides better service than any other construction company I have dealt with in the past. You will not be disappointed in their work or their values!
2017-08-27
5 out of 5
Validated construction did a great job helping me with my insurance claim. They really educated me on the process of getting everything on my property restored. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family, even complete strangers, they really are a top notch company with outstanding customer service!
2016-08-27
5 out of 5
This was by far the best experience I have had when it comes to construction. They got my roof along with gutters and various other things done in a timely fashion. They always kept my updated on the process and made this very hassle free. I didn't even have to be home to get any of this done. I highly recommend this company to anyone with construction needs.

Review Us